buffalocountry.us

Game Schedules

We broadcast Prosser Mustang games LIVE via the Internet.  We’ll be here for the 2015 Football season.

Basketball

Tues Feb 10 at Othello 7:30 p.m.
Sat Feb 7 Grandview 7:30 p.m.
Fri Feb 6 Ephrata 7:30 p.m.
Sat Jan 31 at Toppenish 7:30 p.m.
Fri Jan 30 Wapato 7:30 p.m.
Sat Jan 24 at Selah 7:30 p.m.
Fri Jan 23 Ellensburg 7:30 p.m.
Sat Jan 17 at Quincy 7:30 p.m.
Fri Jan 16 East Valley 7:30 p.m.
Sat Jan 10 Othello 7:30 p.m.
Fri Jan. 9 at Grandview 7:30 p.m.
Tues Jan. 6 Ephrata 7:30 p.m.
Sat Jan. 3 Toppenish 7:30 p.m
Fri Jan. 2 Sunnyside 7:30 p.m.
Tues Dec. 30 Columbia (Burbank) 7:30 p.m.
Sat Dec. 20 at Wapato 7:30 p.m.
Fri Dec. 19 Selah 7:30 p.m.
Tue Dec. 16 at East Valley (Yak) 7:30 p.m.
Sat Dec. 13 at Ellensburg 7:30 p.m.
Fri Dec. 12 Quincy 7:30 p.m.

Football
Tuesday, 11/11/2014 Visiting Team West Valley of Spokane at Home Team Prosser
6 p.m. Start Time Click here to listen to Broadcast

Thursday, 11/06/2014 Visiting Team Prosser at Home Team Othello 7 p.m.
Click here to Listen to Broadcast